If you're having trouble downloading,
go to lukebrindley.bandcamp.com/album/invitation-to-joy!

Luke Brindley / A Hidden Wholeness

This is my most recent full-length album.

Chip Johnson produced. Beautiful sculpture/photography by Ben Stamper.

Features Rico Allen and Ryan Smith on drums, Jess Bennett on vocals, Jordan Katz on trumpet, Kit Karlson on tuba, Sam Getz on pedal steel, Bryan Dawley on banjo and vocals.

Track Listing

  1. Angeline
  2. Where the River Used To Be
  3. We Go Together
  4. You Are Not Alone
  5. We Always Do (Have Some Faith in Me)
  6. Interlude
  7. Still Be There
  8. Wrecking Ball
  9. Broken Land
  10. The End (Only Love)