If you're having trouble downloading,
go to lukebrindley.bandcamp.com/album/invitation-to-joy!

The Whiskey Switch / The Whiskey Switch

A stripped down folk/americana project featuring Taylor Swift sideman, Mike Meadows, on mandolin and banjo, singer/songwriter Luke Brindley on guitar and vocals, and DC’s Laura Tsaggaris, on harmonies. Artwork by Justin Catania (gonersnyc.com)

Track Listing

  1. True Believers
  2. Cold Hearts
  3. Know Your Love
  4. A Heart That's True
  5. Can't Save Yourself
  6. Everything Changes
  7. Minnesota
  8. One Good Dress
  9. A Certain Light
  10. Out Of This Valley